POOLaide Webinar Show Notes & Recordings

Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class September 1 - 4 (METRIC)

Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class September 1 - 4 (METRIC)

Regular price $450.00 Sale

Please note this price is in Canadian Dollars.

Canadian provincial approval list

This is the registration for one person to attend the online Pool & Hot Tub Alliance (PHTA) Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class, including a handbook and one (1) attempt at the licensing exam, via webinar online. 

Please ensure you've read all of the details about the Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class (click here) This class is live. 100% attendance is required. A webcam is required for the licensing exam. 

Tuesday, September 1 - Friday, September 4

11am - 3 pm Atlantic Standard Time (AST) daily 
10 am - 2 pm Eastern Standard Time (EST) daily
8 am - 12 pm Mountain Standard Time (MST) daily
7  - 11 am Pacific Standard Time (PST) daily