Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class June 30, July 1 & 2 US IMPERIAL

Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class June 30, July 1 & 2 US IMPERIAL

Regular price $450.00 Sale

Please note this price is in Canadian Dollars.

$1.42 CAD = $1 USD

Canadian approval list

US approval list 


This is the registration for one person to attend the online Pool & Hot Tub Alliance (PHTA) Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class, including a handbook and one (1) attempt at the licensing exam, via webinar on Click Meeting. 

Please ensure you've read all of the details about the Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class (click here) This class is live. 100% attendance is required. A webcam is required for the licensing exam. 

Tuesday, June 30 - Thursday, July 2
10 am - 2 pm EST daily
8 am - 12 pm MST  daily

EXAM: select July 2 - or - July 7

Thursday, July 2: 3 - 6 pm EST | 1 - 4 pm MST
Tuesday, July 7: 10am - 1 pm EST | 8 - 11 am MST

 

This class is US imperial (gallons, feet, inches). Metric classes (meters, litres, etc.) also available.