Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class July 27 -30 METRIC

Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class July 27 -30 METRIC

Regular price $450.00 Sale

Please note this price is in Canadian Dollars.

$1.42 CAD = $1 USD

Canadian provincial approval list

US approval list 


This is the registration for one person to attend the online Pool & Hot Tub Alliance (PHTA) Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class, including a handbook and one (1) attempt at the licensing exam, via webinar on Click Meeting. 

Please ensure you've read all of the details about the Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class (click here) This class is live. 100% attendance is required. A webcam is required for the licensing exam. 

Monday, July 27 - Thursday, July 30

11am - 3 pm Atlantic Standard Time (AST) daily 
10 am - 2 pm Eastern Standard Time (EST) daily
8 am - 12 pm Mountain Standard Time (MST) daily
7  - 11 am Pacific Standard Time (PST)