Class Schedule

All classes are two days. Please contact us for private bookings; blended learning (CPO Fusion); or ESL tutoring by emailing info@lakeviewaquaticconsultants.com - additional fees apply.

June 2019

Monday, June 11 - Tuesday, June 12, 2019                         9 am - 5 pm
Stan Siwik Pool
1901 15 Ave N
Lethbridge, AB     *Register here
(403) 320 - 3054 (venue info only - not for course registration)
*Click here for class flyer

Monday, June 17 - Tuesday, June 18                                   9 am - 5 pm
Activities Centre (Building S), Room J1111
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT)
11762 106 St. NW

Edmonton, AB     *Register here
(780) 471 - 8531 (venue info only - not for course registration)
*Click here for class flyer

Saturday, June 22 - Sunday, June 23                                    9 am - 5 pm
Eagle Ridge Community Centre
YMCA of Northern Alberta - Wood Buffalo
2 - 301 Sparrow Hawk Dr. 
Fort McMurray, AB     *Register here
(780) 743 - 9600 (venue info only - not for course registration)
*Click here for class flyer

Tuesday, June 25 - Wednesday, June 26                             9 am - 5 pm
Holiday Inn Grande Prairie - Conference Centre
9816 107 St.
Grande Prairie, AB     *Register here
(780) 402 - 6886 (venue info only - not for class registration)
*Click here for class flyer 

 

July/August 2019

Monday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 20                                     9 am - 5 pm
Vancouver, B.C.
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

Monday, August 26 - Tuesday, August 27                                     9 am - 5 pm
Kamloops, B.C.
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

September 2019

Saturday, September 14 - Sunday, September 15                        9 am - 5 pm
Active Living
Kinesiology Building/KNA 104
University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, AB     *Register here
(403) 220 - 7749 (venue info only - not for class registration)
*Click here for class flyer

Wednesday, September 18 - Thursday, September 19                9 am - 5 pm
Paul Reynolds Community Centre, Multipurpose Room
35 Carrick Drive
St. John's, NL     *Register here
(709) 576 - 8155 (venue info only - not for class registration)
*Click here for class flyer 

Monday, September 26 - Tuesday, September 27                        9 am - 5 pm
Edmonton, AB     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

October 2019


Monday, October 28 - Tuesday, October 29                               9 am - 5 pm
Mountain Park Lodge property
Jasper, AB     *Register here
*Click here for class flyer 

November 2019

Monday, November 11 - Tuesday, November 12                   9 am - 5 pm
Variety Village
3701 Danforth Ave
Scarborough, ON (Toronto)     *Register here
(416) 699-7167 (venue information only)
*Click here for class flyer

Thursday, November 14 - Friday, November 15                      9 am - 5 pm
Ottawa, ON     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

Wednesday, November 20 - Thursday, November 21           9 am - 5 pm
Regina, SK     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!
 

December 2019

Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11               9 am - 5 pm 
Winnipeg, MB     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

*****

 

No course nearby? Contact us to schedule a course in your area. We are available to travel nationally or internationally.  If you have specific dates in mind, please contact us as soon as possible.