Subscribe to our newsletter (launching April 1) to get exclusive content, news, and updates!

Class Schedule

All classes are two days. Please contact us for private bookings; blended learning (CPO Fusion); or ESL tutoring by emailing info@lakeviewaquaticconsultants.com - additional fees apply. 

March 2019

Friday, March 22 - Saturday, March 23                                       9 am - 5 pm
Saskatoon, SK     *Register here

April 2019

Tuesday, April 9 - Wednesday, April 10                                         9 am - 5 pm
McArthur Room, McArthur Place            **NOTE BUILDING CHANGE**

10307 - 100 St.
Lac La Biche, AB    *Register here             

Monday, April 29 - Tuesday, April 30                                        9 am - 5 pm
Calgary, AB     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

May 2019

Thursday, May 2 - Friday, May 3                                                   9 am - 5 pm
Toronto, ON     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

June 2019

Monday, June 11 - Tuesday, June 12, 2019                                  9 am - 5 pm
Stan Siwik Pool
1901 15 Ave N
Lethbridge, AB     *Register here
(403) 320 - 3054 (venue info only - not for course registration)
*Click here for class flyer

Saturday, June 22 - Sunday, June 23                                            9 am - 5 pm
Fort McMurray, AB     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

Tuesday, June 25 - Wednesday, June 26                                      9 am - 5 pm
Super 8 by Wyndham Grande Prairie 
10050 116 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB     *Register here
(780) 532 - 8288 (venue info only - not for class registration)
*Click here for class flyer 

Monday, June 17 - Tuesday, June 18                                             9 am - 5 pm
Edmonton, AB     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

July/August 2019

Monday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 20                                     9 am - 5 pm
Vancouver, B.C.
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

Monday, August 26 - Tuesday, August 27                                     9 am - 5 pm
Kamloops, B.C.
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

September 2019

Saturday, September 14 - Sunday, September 15                        9 am - 5 pm
University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, AB     *Register here
(403) 220 - 7749 (venue info only - not for class registration)
*Click here for class flyer

Wednesday, September 18 - Thursday, September 19                9 am - 5 pm
Paul Reynolds Community Centre, Multipurpose Room
35 Carrick Drive
St. John's, NL     *Register here
(709) 576 - 8155 (venue info only - not for class registration)
*Click here for class flyer 

Monday, September 26 - Tuesday, September 27                        9 am - 5 pm
Edmonton, AB     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

October 2019

Saturday, October 5 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
Durban, South Africa

in conjunction with the biennial World Conference on Drowning Prevention (WCDP) Conference 2019

Monday, October 27 - Tuesday, October 29                               9 am - 5 pm
Mountain Park Lodge property
Jasper, AB     *Register here

November 2019

Monday, November 11 - Tuesday, November 12                     9 am - 5 pm
Toronto, ON     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

Thursday, November 14 - Friday, November 15                      9 am - 5 pm
Ottawa, ON     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

Wednesday, November 20 - Thursday, November 21           9 am - 5 pm
Regina, SK     *Register here
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!
 

December 2019

Tuesday, December 10 - Wednesday, December 11               9 am - 5 pm 
Winnipeg, MB
Please contact us if you are interested in hosting at your facility!

*****

 

No course nearby? Contact us to schedule a course in your area. We are available to travel nationally or internationally.  If you have specific dates in mind, please contact us as soon as possible.