Our last CPO class of 2020 is December 8 - 11!

Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class December 8 - 11 (METRIC)

Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class December 8 - 11 (METRIC)

Regular price $450.00 Sale

Please note this price is in Canadian Dollars.

Canadian provincial approval list

Registration for one person to attend the online Pool & Hot Tub Alliance (PHTA) Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class, including a handbook and one (1) attempt at the licensing exam, via webinar online. 

Please ensure you've read all of the details about the Online Certified Pool Operator (CPO) class (click here) This class is live. 100% attendance is required. A webcam is required for the licensing exam. 

Tuesday, December 8 - Friday, December 11

11 am - 3 pm Atlantic Standard Time (AST) daily 
10 am - 2 pm Eastern Standard Time (EST) daily
9 am - 1 pm Central Standard Time (CST) daily
8 am - 12 pm Mountain Standard Time (MST) daily
7  - 11 am Pacific Standard Time (PST) daily 

We welcome participants from Canada, the USA and around the world. If you are not sure if the online CPO is accredited in your location, please contact us for more information.